0 Hawks Way, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Hawks Ridge

REDUCED BY $4,100 - May 29, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$59,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.44Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hawks Ridge features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $59,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $4,100 on May 29, 2019.

Agent Notes

BEAUTIFUL LOCATION, EASY ACCESS TO I-565. GREAT LOCATION TO PUT YOUR DREAM HOME! TREED LOT

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1084699Price: $59,900
Acres: 0.44Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Hawks WaySubdivision: Hawks Ridge
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
School Information
Elementary: Chapman Middle SchoolMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: RE/MAX UnlimitedZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Hawks Way, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Hawks Ridge

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatu...

SOLD: Jun 19, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of HAWKS RIDGE

$67,500 Sold

  • 0.38 Acres

30 High Mountain Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1083629

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $67,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatu...

SOLD: Jun 06, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 4108 High Mountain Road in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1101140

$70,000 Sold

  • 0.86 Acres

4108 High Mountain Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1101140

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $70,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Distinctive

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatu...

SOLD: May 17, 2019 MLS Number 1076948 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by HAWKS RIDGE, the zipcode of 35811

$169,000 Sold

  • 0.68 Acres

2 Hawks Way, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1076948

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $169,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:18am CDT.