125 & 126 Razzway Circle, TONEY, 35773

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Stardust Trailer Court

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Jan 8, 2019

$85,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
7.38Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Stardust Trailer Court features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $85,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on January 8, 2019.

Agent Notes

Need to get away from the City but still close to the Toyota Plant (4 miles) , Research Park, etc. Great building location for your home/barn or small community development on this 7.38 acre hardwood site. Quiet neighborhood, access to the property from three roads. Lots 125 & 126 Razzway Circle are to be sold together, will not subdivide.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1084365Price: $85,000
Acres: 7.38Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 125 & 126 Razzway CircleSubdivision: Stardust Trailer Court
City: TONEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35773
School Information
Elementary: Madison Cross RoadsMiddle: Sparkman
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Quest Real Estate, LLCZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$175K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

30

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 125 & 126 Razzway Circle, TONEY, AL

Properties Sold In: Stardust Trailer Court

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stardust Trailer...

SOLD: May 02, 2019 TONEY Real Estate - STARDUST TRAILER COURT real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$16,900 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 784 ft²

117 Razzway Circle, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stardust Trailer Courtfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful See Remarks Style. Listed At Only $16,900, This 784 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.