26 Scenic Loop Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Inspiration on Green Mtn

PRICE CHANGE

$695,900

4Beds
4Baths
4,675SQFT
.63Acres
3Garages
2017Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Inspiration On Green Mtn was built in 2017 and features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional, open floor plan style. Listed at only $695,900, this 4,675 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-20,000 on January 30, 2019.

Agent Notes

This elegant custom home - Model Home - Currently Not For Sale. located at INSPIRATION ON GREEN MOUNTAIN with 1/2 acre wooded homesites. Lots of included features with nature at your door. Madison County Nature Preserve access to Skye Lake & 2 miles of walking trails. The Lodge at Inspiration includes Pool, Clubhouse, Pavilion, Tennis, Basketball and Workout Center. Life couldn't be better in this beautiful setting with the feeling of being miles from the city with just a quick 5 minute drive up the hill. Grissom High School district.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1083393Price: $695,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 4,675Acres: 0.63
Year Built: 2017Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 26 Scenic Loop RoadSubdivision: Inspiration on Green Mtn
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Double Oven, Dishwasher, See Remarks, Disposal, Tankless Water HeaterHeating: Central 2, Electric
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Three +, WB Insert, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Covered Patio, Treed Lot, Fireplace, View, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Park Near By, Corner LotLot Description: C57XC56X13.25XC55X39.48X116.9X182.72
Construction: Full Brick, Stacked StoneFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Woodland Real Estate, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $149

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 26 Scenic Loop Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Inspiration On G...

$629,900 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.73 Acres
  • 5,372 ft²

10 Sylvias Way Se, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Inspiration On Green Mtnfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $629,900, This 5,372 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oakhurstfeatures...

$725,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.48 Acres
  • 6,539 ft²

2504 Oakbluff Circle, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oakhurstfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional, 3story Style. Listed At Only $725,000, This 6,539 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Indian Ridgefeat...

$675,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1.2 Acres
  • 4,037 ft²

712 Indian Ridge Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Indian Ridgefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $675,000, This 4,037 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Leading Edge R.E. Group-Mad.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.