14290 Muirfield Drive, ATHENS, 35613

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Canebrake

$78,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Canebrake features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $78,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

BEAUTIFUL HOME SITE LOCATED ON HOLE #2 IN CANEBRAKE GOLF CLUB! ONE OF THE ONLY BASEMENT LOTS AVAILABLE. RESTRICTIONS ALLOW WINDOWS ON BOTH SIDES. AMENITIES INCLUDE 18 HOLE CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF COURSE, JR. OLYMPIC SIZED POOL, 6 CLAY TENNIS COURTS, RESTAURANT, & PRO SHOP. CANEBRAKE CLUB IS LOCATED CLOSE TO I65 and I565 WHICH MAKES EASY ACCESS TO HUNTSVILLE, DECATUR, NASHVILLE AND BIRMINGHAM.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1083260Price: $78,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 14290 Muirfield DriveSubdivision: Canebrake
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
School Information
Elementary: BrookhillMiddle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: RE/MAX UnlimitedZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 14290 Muirfield Drive, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Canebrake

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 23194 Shinnecock Hills Drive in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1101859

$134,900 Sold

 

23194 Shinnecock Hills Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $134,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Engel & Volkers HSV Athens

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

SOLD: Aug 02, 2019 MLS Number 1079585 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by CANEBRAKE, the zipcode of 35613

$95,000 Sold

 

22784 Baltusrol Lane, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $95,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Engel & Volkers HSV Athens

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

SOLD: Aug 01, 2019 14491 Turnberry Lane, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by CANEBRAKE,

$215,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 1,775 ft²

14491 Turnberry Lane, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $215,000, This 1,775 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Exit Total Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:18pm CDT.