14290 Muirfield Drive, ATHENS, 35613

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Canebrake

$78,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Canebrake features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $78,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

BEAUTIFUL HOME SITE LOCATED ON HOLE #2 IN CANEBRAKE GOLF CLUB! ONE OF THE ONLY BASEMENT LOTS AVAILABLE. RESTRICTIONS ALLOW WINDOWS ON BOTH SIDES. AMENITIES INCLUDE 18 HOLE CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF COURSE, JR. OLYMPIC SIZED POOL, 6 CLAY TENNIS COURTS, RESTAURANT, & PRO SHOP. CANEBRAKE CLUB IS LOCATED CLOSE TO I65 and I565 WHICH MAKES EASY ACCESS TO HUNTSVILLE, DECATUR, NASHVILLE AND BIRMINGHAM.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1083260Price: $78,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 14290 Muirfield DriveSubdivision: Canebrake
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
School Information
Elementary: BrookhillMiddle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: RE/MAX UnlimitedZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 14290 Muirfield Drive, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Canebrake

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

SOLD: Jun 03, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 23971 Piney Creek Drive in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1110989

$675,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.39 Acres
  • 5,074 ft²

23971 Piney Creek Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1110989

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $675,000, This 5,074 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 MLS Number 1110652 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by CANEBRAKE, the zipcode of 35613

$349,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,953 ft²

14519 Enfield Round Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1110652

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $349,900, This 2,953 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeature...

SOLD: May 17, 2019 14475 Turnberry Lane, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by CANEBRAKE,

$289,995 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,507 ft²

14475 Turnberry Lane, Athens, AL

MLS® #1116659

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Canebrakefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $289,995, This 2,507 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Revolved Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 2:48pm CDT.