Alabama Hwy 251, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$79,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.03Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $79,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Nice size lot at the corner of AL 251 & Harvest Road. Water, electric at road. Survey provided upon request.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1082431Price: $79,000
Acres: 1.03Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Alabama Hwy 251Subdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: John/ArdmoreMiddle: Ardmore (1-12)
High: Ardmore
Additional Information
Listing Office: Century 21 J And L RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family, Commercial

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Alabama Hwy 251, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

$60,000 Active

 

13206 Saint Andrew Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $60,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Athens

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresf...

$75,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

0000 Beechwood Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresf...

$75,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

000 Beechwood Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Beechwood Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 270 Horace Drive in the city of ALBERTVILLE by MLS #1124144

$26,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 7.18 Acres
  • 1,549 ft²

270 Horace Drive, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $26,900, This 1,549 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 MLS Number 1121046 in the city of BOAZ Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35956

$334,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3.3 Acres
  • 3,871 ft²

952 Sardis Cut Off Road, Boaz, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $334,900, This 3,871 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 1243 Steger Road, in the city of MERIDIANVILLE Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.58 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

1243 Steger Road, Meridianville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Meridianville Real Estate Market.

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 4:48pm CDT.