4006 Hawks Way, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Hawks Ridge

$224,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.49Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hawks Ridge features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $224,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Enjoy the best panoramic views of Huntsville from this gorgeous estate lot situated on 1.49 acres in exclusive, Hawks Ridge! One of the few remaining estate lots awaiting your dream home with spectacular views overlooking Huntsville! Surrounded by Green Space and miles of walking trails. Convenient location minutes from downtown and Huntsville Hospital with easy access to I-565.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1082364Price: $224,900
Acres: 1.49Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 4006 Hawks WaySubdivision: Hawks Ridge
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
School Information
Elementary: Chapman Middle SchoolMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge, R.E. GroupZoning: Lot

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 4006 Hawks Way, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lakeview Acresfe...

$175,000 Active

  • 0.82 Acres

7081 Moores Mill Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lakeview Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Avanti Realty Services LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatu...

REDUCED 5% MLS #1111716 for Sale at 4044 Hawks Way, in the neighborhood of Hawks Ridge

$189,900 Active

  • 1.19 Acres

4044 Hawks Way, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $189,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatu...

REDUCED 2% Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of Hawks Ridge

$229,900 Active

  • 2.5 Acres

4046 Hawks Way, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $229,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

Properties Sold In: Hawks Ridge

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatu...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 19 Hawks Way in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1103106

$149,900 Sold

 

19 Hawks Way, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $149,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatu...

SOLD: Jul 25, 2019 MLS Number 1116517 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by HAWKS RIDGE, the zipcode of 35811

$649,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.88 Acres
  • 5,013 ft²

4015 Hawks Way, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $649,000, This 5,013 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatu...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 0 Hawks Way, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by HAWKS RIDGE,

$59,900 Sold

  • 0.44 Acres

0 Hawks Way, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hawks Ridgefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $59,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.