00 Lincoln Road, HAZEL GREEN, 35750

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$880,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
78.8Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $880,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Hazel Green real estate market.

Agent Notes

Tremendous development potential. Level to rolling, just off Hwy. 431/231, but far enough off to be desirable. It is productive hay crop land at present. Sewer not on the property, but it is close 78.8 ac

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1081322Price: $880,000
Acres: 78.80Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 00 Lincoln RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HAZEL GREENCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35750
School Information
Elementary: Hazel GreenMiddle: Meridianville
High: Hazel Green
Additional Information
Listing Office: BMA PROPERTIESZoning: Acreage, Farm

Homes Values for HAZEL GREEN

Average Sale Price

$138K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$56.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

30

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 00 Lincoln Road, HAZEL GREEN, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 27423 Mclemore Circle in the city of HARVEST by MLS #1120929

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,476 ft²

27423 Mclemore Circle, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1120929

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,476 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 MLS Number 1114628 in the city of ARAB Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35016

$235,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 3,664 ft²

420 Largo Lane, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114628

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $235,000, This 3,664 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 129 Knotty Walls Road, in the city of OWENS CROSS ROADS Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$190,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.44 Acres
  • 1,600 ft²

129 Knotty Walls Road, Owens Cross Roads, AL

MLS® #1120145

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $190,000, This 1,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

See a Market Report for HAZEL GREEN

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.