Lot 1 Daveen Drive, ELKMONT, 35620

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Raby Estates

REDUCED BY $1,000 - May 28, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$15,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Raby Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $15,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $1,000 on May 28, 2019.

Agent Notes

Offering nice level, corner lot for building your new home in an established subdivision.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1080138Price: $15,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 1 Daveen DriveSubdivision: Raby Estates
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
School Information
Elementary: Elkmont (1-12)Middle: Elkmont (1-12)
High: Elkmont
Additional Information
Listing Office: HLC RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

11

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Raby Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Raby Estatesfeat...

SOLD: Jul 01, 2019 ELKMONT Real Estate - RABY ESTATES real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$139,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,400 ft²

21880 Daveen Drive, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1116905

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Raby Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $139,900, This 1,400 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Troy Elmore Realty & Auction

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Raby Estatesfeat...

SOLD: Apr 26, 2019 MLS #1110291 for Sale at 21710 David Drive, in the neighborhood of RABY ESTATES

$144,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,428 ft²

21710 David Drive, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1110291

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Raby Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $144,900, This 1,428 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Raby Estatesfeat...

SOLD: Nov 29, 2018 Elegant ELKMONT Home for Sale in the neighborhood of RABY ESTATES

$116,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.48 Acres
  • 1,150 ft²

21863 Daveen Drive, Elkmont, AL

MLS® #1102840

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Raby Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $116,900, This 1,150 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Elkmont Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.