33 Ledges Main, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in The Ledges

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Jan 23, 2018

$329,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.23Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Ledges features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $329,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on January 23, 2018.

Agent Notes

Prime lot available at The Ledges on the gazebo roundabout. Easily build your dream home from the ground up on this flat, level piece of land. Quick walk to Clubhouse, swimming pool, fitness center, and golf course.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1073150Price: $329,000
Acres: 0.23Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 33 Ledges MainSubdivision: The Ledges
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
School Information
Elementary: Jones ValleyMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 33 Ledges Main, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: The Ledges

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

SOLD: May 29, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 67 Ledge View Drive in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1114744

$1,540,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 5,375 ft²

67 Ledge View Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1114744

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $1,540,000, This 5,375 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real...

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

SOLD: May 29, 2019 MLS Number 1096087 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by THE LEDGES, the zipcode of 35802

$739,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 3,858 ft²

14 Royal Troon Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1096087

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $739,000, This 3,858 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real E...

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatur...

SOLD: May 29, 2019 22944 Ledges Drive, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by THE LEDGES,

$239,999 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 2,293 ft²

22944 Ledges Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1112338

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Ledgesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $239,999, This 2,293 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.