4070 High Mountain Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in High Mountain Estates

$2,275,000

4Beds
6Baths
6,000SQFT
1.89Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in High Mountain Estates features 4 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 1 1/2 story, traditional, open floor plan style. Listed at only $2,275,000, this 6,000 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Welcome to INNISKARE the Arts & Craft Period Home at beautiful High Mountain. This home was built by Steve West & holds to the exquisite architecture throughout. You will love the beautiful mahogany wood all through the home from the walls, doors and ceilings. The kitchen is a true chef's kitchen w/high end appliances, gorgeous granite counter tops & adjacent prep pantry. From the kitchen you can view the large dining room & family room w/ the high ceilings & the see through fireplace to the beautiful saltwater pool area. The Master Bedroom area hosts a small quaint den, glamor bath & walk in closets. Additional bedrooms all on main floor. Plus guest quarters. The grounds are truly a park !

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1072260Price: $2,275,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 6.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 2
Square Footage: 6,000Acres: 1.89
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 1 1/2 Story, Traditional, Open Floor PlanStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 4070 High Mountain RoadSubdivision: High Mountain Estates
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Attached Garage, Workshop, Door Opener, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Double Oven, Warming Drawer, Dishwasher, Microwave, 48 Built In Refrig, Disposal, Tankless Water HeaterHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 135 X 388 X 27 X 163 X 371Construction: Fiber Cement Siding, Stacked Stone
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Chapman Middle SchoolMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: BHHS Rise Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $379

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

315

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: High Mountain Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Es...

SOLD: Jun 12, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - HIGH MOUNTAIN ESTATES real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$599,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,894 ft²

3002 High Mountain Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1095508

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $599,900, This 5,894 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty Madison, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Es...

SOLD: Apr 24, 2019 MLS #1105738 for Sale at 2980 High Mountain Road, in the neighborhood of HIGH MOUNTAIN ESTATES

$544,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 5,065 ft²

2980 High Mountain Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1105738

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $544,900, This 5,065 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Es...

SOLD: Dec 07, 2018 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of HIGH MOUNTAIN ESTATES

  Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1.05 Acres
  • 6,186 ft²

3995 High Mountain Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1105800

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In High Mountain Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $0, This 6,186 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Cole Properties Inc.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:33pm CDT.