9 W Hwy 72, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Com Lot-Use CIB(Legacy) For Sale in Lee Hi Acres

REDUCED BY $10,000 - Apr 24, 2019

$49,999

Beds
Baths
SQFT
½Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Lee Hi Acres features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $49,999, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $10,000 on April 24, 2019.

Agent Notes

**LIMESTONE COUNTY** "HIGH TRAFFIC PROPERTY WITH HIGH VISIBILITY". This is a commercial or residential level lot. Culvert already in place. Imagine having the opportunity to live and work at the same place. Build your business/home one location. All utilities are available. With 100' of HWY 72 road frontage. This site will make a great location for almost any business and provides excellent visibility on HWY 72 NEXT TO THE NEW DOLLAR GENERAL STORE. REALTOR OWN.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1071999Price: $49,999
Acres: 0.50Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: Com Lot-Use CIB(Legacy)Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 9 W Hwy 72Subdivision: Lee Hi Acres
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: ClementsMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Alabama Real Estate SolutionsZoning: Lot, Single Family, Commercial

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

119

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 9 W Hwy 72, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Lee Hi Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lee Hi Acresfeat...

SOLD: Aug 27, 2018 Stunning ATHENS AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of LEE HI ACRES

$245,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1.4 Acres
  • 1,965 ft²

12759 Lakeview Street, Athens, AL

MLS® #1096997

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lee Hi Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Open Floor Plan, See Remarks Style. Listed At Only $245,500, This 1,965 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real E...

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 20th, 2019 at 1:18pm CDT.