0 Nw Kelly Cemetery Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35810

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $14,740 - Nov 29, 2018

$353,760

Beds
Baths
SQFT
7.37Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $353,760, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $14,740 on November 29, 2018.

Agent Notes

Unique acreage situated between Highway 255 North and Pulaski Pike on Kelly Cemetery Road. This beautiful land sits just minutes from the entrance of Toyota Industrial Park. Partially wooded and partially open field makes it perfect for your dream-- whether its a home, or an industrial venture. The property is in the path of mega-growth that's moving toward the area. We're waiting for your offer!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1070924Price: $353,760
Acres: 7.37Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Nw Kelly Cemetery RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35810
School Information
Elementary: Rolling HillsMiddle: MCNAIR
High: JEMISON
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Nw Kelly Cemetery Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 Elegant HARTSELLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$59,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 1,800 ft²

805 High Street Sw, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1119271

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $59,500, This 1,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Team Hartselle

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 3371 Vaughn Road in the city of ALTOONA by MLS #1108448

$103,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 8.8 Acres
  • 1,508 ft²

3371 Vaughn Road, Altoona, AL

MLS® #1108448

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $103,900, This 1,508 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Altoona Real Estate Market.

Realty South,Northeast Alabama

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 MLS Number 1115899 in the city of RUSSELLVILLE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35654

$226,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 2,696 ft²

1253 Clement Road, Russellville, AL

MLS® #1115899

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $226,900, This 2,696 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Russellville Real Estate Market.

Red Tree Realty, Inc

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 11:33pm CDT.