307 Cedar Trail Lane, HARVEST, 35749

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Kelly Plantation

$44,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.44Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Kelly Plantation features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $44,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Harvest real estate market.

Agent Notes

Come build your dream home on this beautiful .44 acre lot. Conveniently located just 15 minutes from Research Park, Redstone Arsenal, and Bridge Street shopping. This lot is within walking distance from Sparkman High School, in a great established neighborhood, complete with a well maintained clubhouse, tennis courts, and pool.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1068360Price: $44,900
Acres: 0.44Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 307 Cedar Trail LaneSubdivision: Kelly Plantation
City: HARVESTCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35749
School Information
Elementary: Legacy ElementaryMiddle: MONROVIA
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for HARVEST

Average Sale Price

$158K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$75.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

61

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 307 Cedar Trail Lane, HARVEST, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantation...

$49,900 Active

  • 0.45 Acres

325 Cedar Trail Lane, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantationfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

Properties Sold In: Kelly Plantation

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantation...

SOLD: Aug 09, 2019 MLS #1121778 for Sale at 115 Megans Mews Drive, in the neighborhood of KELLY PLANTATION

$449,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.62 Acres
  • 3,851 ft²

115 Megans Mews Drive, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantationfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $449,000, This 3,851 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real ...

BHHS Rise Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantation...

SOLD: Jul 30, 2019 Elegant HARVEST Home for Sale in the neighborhood of KELLY PLANTATION

$489,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 4,163 ft²

101 Huntsmen Lane, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantationfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $489,900, This 4,163 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Red Door Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantation...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 102 Jeff Meadow Trail in the city of HARVEST by MLS #1119220

$300,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 2,430 ft²

102 Jeff Meadow Trail, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Kelly Plantationfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $300,000, This 2,430 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for HARVEST

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.