0 Dan Tibbs Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $35,000 - Apr 18, 2018

$115,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
2Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $115,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $35,000 on April 18, 2018.

Agent Notes

This is a great property with a 216 FT Road frontage. It is an excellent site for any use and has great access to Research Park Blvd. Please call Listing Agent at 694-3100 for answers to questions. Price reduced for quick Sale.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1067073Price: $115,000
Acres: 2.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Dan Tibbs RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Exterior
Lot Description: N
School Information
Elementary: Monrovia ElementaryMiddle: Sylvania Elementary School
High: Sylvania Elementary School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Rooks Realty, IncZoning: Lot, Commercial, Industrial

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

313

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 HARVEST Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,476 ft²

27423 Mclemore Circle, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1120929

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,476 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 MLS #1114628 for Sale at 420 Largo Lane, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$235,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 3,664 ft²

420 Largo Lane, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114628

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $235,000, This 3,664 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 Elegant OWENS CROSS ROADS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$190,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.44 Acres
  • 1,600 ft²

129 Knotty Walls Road, Owens Cross Roads, AL

MLS® #1120145

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $190,000, This 1,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.