15029 Marco Circle, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Morningside

REDUCED BY $5,000 - May 3, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$20,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Morningside features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $20,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,000 on May 3, 2019.

Agent Notes

Build your dream home on this beautiful mature wooded homesite. Need help finding a custom homebuilder? Ask co-agent for more information! Grissom High School district. Ditto Landing Marina, parks and Aldridge Creek Greenway nearby. Only 5 minutes to Redstone Ridge shopping center, 10 minutes to Valley Bend shopping center, and 5 minutes to Redstone Arsenal Gate 3.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1066383Price: $20,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 15029 Marco CircleSubdivision: Morningside
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Exterior
Lot Description: West
School Information
Elementary: Challenger Middle SchoolMiddle: Challenger Middle School
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max AllianceZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

320

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 15029 Marco Circle, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Morningside

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatu...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 15016 Ashmont Circle in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1106607

$274,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.17 Acres
  • 2,300 ft²

15016 Ashmont Circle, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1106607

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $274,000, This 2,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatu...

SOLD: Jun 05, 2019 MLS Number 1112613 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by MORNINGSIDE, the zipcode of 35601

$112,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 1,850 ft²

1503 13th Avenue Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1112613

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $112,500, This 1,850 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatu...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 2213 11th Street Se, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by MORNINGSIDE,

$169,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 1,506 ft²

2213 11th Street Se, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1115843

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $169,900, This 1,506 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard Pkw

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.