608 A Church Street, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Comm/Ind/Business - Office For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$1,749,000

Beds
Baths
10,000SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $1,749,000, this 10,000 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

OWNER FINANCING WITH ACCEPTABLE DOWN PAYMENT AND TERMS------- ALMOST 3 ACRES IN DOWNTOWN HUNTSVILLE----WITH OVER 10,000' OF BUILDINGS. OFFICE COMPLEX WITH 15 OFFICES OR CUBICLE AREAS----TOTAL OF 5 BATHROOMS----FULL OPERATIONAL KITCHEN AND DINING ROOM AREA THAT WILL SEAT 40 PLUS PEOPLE. ALSO LOCATED ON SITE ARE TWO FREE STANDING WAREHOUSES---TOTAL OF 4850'---ONE HAS OFFICE THAT IS HEATED AND COOLED AND HAS BATH AREA. EASY QUICK ACCESS TO I-565 SPUR----ATLANTA--BIRMINGHAM--NASHVILLE. SITE JOINS COUNTY OWNED COMPLEX--GREAT F

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1060397Price: $1,749,000
Square Footage: 10,000Square Footage: 10000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Office
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 608 A Church StreetSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
Parking Spaces: 60
Interior
Heating: Electric, Heat PumpCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Construction: Block
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - HsvZoning: Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $175

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

320

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 608 A Church Street, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 MLS #1121682 for Sale at 300 Sw Airport Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$194,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,675 ft²

300 Sw Airport Road, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1121682

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $194,900, This 1,675 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

United Country-Four Oaks

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Elegant BLOUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$23,900 Sold

  • 4.8 Acres

4643 County Highway 47, Blountsville, AL

MLS® #1099889

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $23,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Blountsville Real Estate Market.

Century 21 The Premiere Agency

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 3177 County Road 209 in the city of DANVILLE by MLS #1120915

$99,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 1,803 ft²

3177 County Road 209, Danville, AL

MLS® #1120915

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This 1,803 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Danville Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.