Davis Road, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

PRICE CHANGE

$540,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
52.1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $540,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-100,000 on June 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

Multiple options to build your dream home while having your own land to roam and enjoy. This acreage is only seconds from the river, minutes from town and has so much to offer. You can be the person who loves living in the country while still being close to modern conveniences. We can provide you with the custom home builder to help you through the building process from start to finish.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1055144Price: $540,000
Acres: 52.10Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Davis RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: A.H. Sotheby's Int. RealtyZoning: Acreage, Single Family, Farm

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

119

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Davis Road, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 719 Kirby Bridge Road in the city of DANVILLE by MLS #1117636

$129,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 3.2 Acres
  • 1,754 ft²

719 Kirby Bridge Road, Danville, AL

MLS® #1117636

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $129,900, This 1,754 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Danville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 19, 2019 MLS Number 1120776 in the city of GURLEY Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35748

$400,000 Sold

  • 265 Acres

592 Harrison Cove Road, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1120776

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $400,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

@Homes Realty Group

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 19, 2019 22000 Hwy 251, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by METES AND BOUNDS,

$224,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 4 Acres
  • 2,180 ft²

22000 Hwy 251, Athens, AL

MLS® #1117629

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $224,900, This 2,180 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

REMAX Valley

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 20th, 2019 at 12:18pm CDT.