0 Rock Spring Road, OWENS CROSS ROADS, 35763

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$45,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
5.64Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $45,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Owens Cross Roads real estate market.

Agent Notes

Build your dream home on 5.64 acres! Easy access t o business, schools and shopping.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1047650Price: $45,000
Acres: 5.64Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Rock Spring RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: OWENS CROSS ROADSCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
School Information
Elementary: Owens Cross Roads (K-8)Middle: Owens Cross Roads (K-8)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch RealtyZoning: Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Average Sale Price

$443K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$134.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

58

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 TONEY Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$165,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.7 Acres
  • 1,624 ft²

217 Mccutcheon Lane, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $165,000, This 1,624 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 MLS #1121117 for Sale at 20070 Elkton Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$127,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.56 Acres
  • 1,552 ft²

20070 Elkton Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $127,900, This 1,552 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Troy Elmore Realty & Auction

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 23, 2019 Elegant NEW HOPE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$32,500 Sold

  • 5.97 Acres

0 Maples Road, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $32,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.