123 Lafayette Street, DECATUR, 35601

Multi-Family - Apartments For Sale in Old Decatur

REDUCED BY $16,000 - Aug 31, 2017

$249,000

Beds
Baths
3,907SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Old Decatur features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $249,000, this 3,907 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $16,000 on August 31, 2017.

Agent Notes

UNIT 1 FEATURES 3 BDRMS, 2 BATHS, LIVING RM WITH GAS LOG FIREPLACE, FORMAL DINING AND EATIN KITCHEN. IT HAS CENTRAL HEATING AND COOLING, AND WASHER/DRYER HOOKUP IN BASEMENT. UNITS 2 AND 3 ARE 1 BEDROOM 1 BATH WITH LIVING ROOM, DINING ROOM AND KITCHEN. THEY HAVE WINDOW UNIT COOLING AND WALL HEAT. THEY HAVE A WASH/DRYER COMBINATION UNIT. GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR OWNER TO LIVE IN UNIT 1 WHILE COLLECTING RENT ON THE 6 OTHER UNITS. TO BE SOLD TOGETHER WITH 709 OAK STREET MLS#1036331 CALL PAM MARTHALER 256-565-3299

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1036332Price: $249,000
Square Footage: 3,907Square Footage: 3907
Acres: 0.00Type: Multi-Family
Sub-Type: ApartmentsStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 123 Lafayette StreetSubdivision: Old Decatur
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
Amenities
Parking Spaces: 3
Interior
Appliances: Stove, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, W/D Hookup, See RemarksHeating: Wall Heat, Central Elementary School, See Remarks
Cooling: Window Unit, Central Air, See Remarks
Exterior
Lot Description: 64X76Construction: Brick
School Information
Elementary: Banks-CaddellMiddle: Oak Park
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max PlatinumForeclosure: Yes
Financials
$/SqFt: $64

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 123 Lafayette Street, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In: Old Decatur

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Decaturfeatu...

SOLD: May 21, 2019 MLS #1091762 for Sale at 812 Line Street, in the neighborhood of OLD DECATUR

$99,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.18 Acres
  • 1,870 ft²

812 Line Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1091762

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Decaturfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Historic Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This 1,870 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Decaturfeatu...

SOLD: Mar 19, 2019 Elegant DECATUR Home for Sale in the neighborhood of OLD DECATUR

$429,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,381 ft²

618 Canal Street Ne, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1112168

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Decaturfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Victorian Style. Listed At Only $429,900, This 3,381 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Decaturfeatu...

SOLD: Jan 04, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 307 Canal Street Ne in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1104086

$244,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,381 ft²

307 Canal Street Ne, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1104086

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Decaturfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $244,000, This 2,381 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Decatur

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.