0 Rigel Circle Sw, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Heritage Woods

REDUCED BY $1,000 - May 31, 2018
See All Price Reductions

$14,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Heritage Woods features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $14,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $1,000 on May 31, 2018.

Agent Notes

Nice cul-de-sac lot in Heritage Woods subdivision. Great opportunity to build a custom home in this well established neighborhood.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1035700Price: $14,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Rigel Circle SwSubdivision: Heritage Woods
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real EstateZoning: Lot

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

83

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Rigel Circle Sw, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Railroad Associa...

REDUCED 10% DECATUR Real Estate - Railroad Association real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$17,341 Active

 

2210 State Avenue, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Railroad Associationfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $17,341, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cove Creek Cross...

PRICE CHANGE MLS #1109301 for Sale at 00 Maryland Drive, in the neighborhood of Cove Creek Crossing

$17,000 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

00 Maryland Drive, Priceville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cove Creek Crossingfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $17,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Priceville Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

Properties Sold In: Heritage Woods

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Heritage Woodsfe...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 Elegant GUNTERSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of HERITAGE WOODS

$234,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 1,999 ft²

481 Pine Needle Trace, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Heritage Woodsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $234,900, This 1,999 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate...

Re/Max Heritage

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Heritage Woodsfe...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 109 Cane Brook Court in the city of MADISON by MLS #1111675

$465,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,450 ft²

109 Cane Brook Court, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Heritage Woodsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3 Story Style. Listed At Only $465,000, This 4,450 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Heritage Woodsfe...

SOLD: Oct 26, 2018 MLS Number 1093269 in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Homes for Sale by HERITAGE WOODS, the zipcode of 35976

$269,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.63 Acres
  • 3,218 ft²

131 Cardinal Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Heritage Woodsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $269,900, This 3,218 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 10:48am CDT.