13491 Inverness Place, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Brigadoon

REDUCED BY $49,000 - Jun 6, 2019

$350,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Brigadoon features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $350,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $49,000 on June 6, 2019.

Agent Notes

Brigadoon Village – a gated, waterfront community – is nestled in the Tennessee River Valley on scenic Lake Wheeler. Convenient to I-65 and Redstone Arsenal, old world homes with modern amenities adorn this premier real estate development on one of Alabama's largest lakes. A pool & clubhouse within the gates blend beautifully with the natural rolling hills, mature trees, expansive green spaces and spectacular views of the water. Come build your dream home. Robin.Gerrish@charter.net 256-374-9139

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1024133Price: $350,000
Acres: 1.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 13491 Inverness PlaceSubdivision: Brigadoon
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: River Front, Water Access, Water View, Water Front, Tennessee River, Seawall Concrete, Lake Wheeler, Seawall
Exterior
Lot Description: SW
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - MadisonZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 13491 Inverness Place, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

REDUCED 14% ATHENS Real Estate - Brigadoon real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$300,000 Active

 

13417 Inverness Place, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $300,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Century 21 Steele & Associates

Properties Sold In: Brigadoon

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1121288 for Sale at 13044 St Andrews, in the neighborhood of BRIGADOON

$349,800 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.75 Acres
  • 3,131 ft²

13044 St Andrews, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $349,800, This 3,131 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of BRIGADOON

$860,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 5,416 ft²

13541 Inverness Place, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $860,000, This 5,416 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Jan 31, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 13520 Coldstream Way in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1090147

$379,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,260 ft²

13520 Coldstream Way, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $379,900, This 4,260 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.