7 Winter Walk Way, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in THE PRESERVE AT CLAYTON POND

PRICE CHANGE

$125,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.86Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Preserve At Clayton Pond features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $125,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-500 on May 24, 2017.

Agent Notes

As you are welcomed into this beautiful gated community you will be in awe of the stunning 4 Acre fully-stocked spring-fed bass pond, impressed by the gorgeous views amongst the ample hardwoods found on all spacious lots, and relaxed by the tranquil sounds of nature. Set atop scenic Green Mountain, The Preserve at Clayton pond is just minutes from everything Huntsville, yet offers the feeling of being hours away from it all.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1020719Price: $125,500
Acres: 0.86Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 7 Winter Walk WaySubdivision: THE PRESERVE AT CLAYTON POND
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

320

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 7 Winter Walk Way, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: THE PRESERVE AT CLAYTON POND

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At ...

SOLD: Aug 31, 2018 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of THE PRESERVE AT CLAYTON POND

$112,500 Sold

  • 0.69 Acres

11 Autumn Glory Lane, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1020724

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At Clayton Pondfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $112,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At ...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2018 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 23 Autumn Glory Lane in the city of HUNTSVILLE by MLS #1020701

$112,500 Sold

  • 1.1 Acres

23 Autumn Glory Lane, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1020701

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At Clayton Pondfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $112,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 10:48pm CDT.