N Wickerberry Way, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Park Place

PRICE CHANGE

$57,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Park Place features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $57,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-8,000 on June 12, 2018.

Agent Notes

New Subdivision in the Prime spot of town with privacy. I will be glad to sale you a lot or Build you a nice Home.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1012732Price: $57,500
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: N Wickerberry WaySubdivision: Park Place
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: BrookhillMiddle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: AAA Realty & AuctionZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to N Wickerberry Way, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Park Place

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Park Placefeatur...

SOLD: Jun 16, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 724 Idlewood Way in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1119046

$254,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.19 Acres
  • 2,186 ft²

724 Idlewood Way, Athens, AL

MLS® #1119046

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Park Placefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $254,000, This 2,186 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

ERA Waldrop Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Park Placefeatur...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 MLS Number 1109699 in the city of BOAZ Homes for Sale by PARK PLACE, the zipcode of 35957

$110,700 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

517 Idlewild Street, Boaz, AL

MLS® #1109699

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Park Placefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $110,700, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Park Placefeatur...

SOLD: Jun 07, 2019 31 Steamboat Trace, in the city of GRANT Real Estate in AL by PARK PLACE,

$167,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 1,684 ft²

31 Steamboat Trace, Grant, AL

MLS® #1117753

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Park Placefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $167,900, This 1,684 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Grant Real Estate Market.

Twins Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 2:48pm CDT.