1 Lakeside Estates Road, ATHENS, 35614

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Lakeside Estate

$34,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Lakeside Estate features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $34,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Great level building site with water view of the Elk River. Lot has been perc tested. Private dead-end street. Ready to build on. Utilities available. Nice homes in the area.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1010486Price: $34,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1 Lakeside Estates RoadSubdivision: Lakeside Estate
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35614
Amenities
Waterfront: Water View, Elk River
School Information
Elementary: West Limestone (1-12)Middle: West Limestone Middle School
High: West Limestone Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Butler RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1 Lakeside Estates Road, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Lakeside Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lakeside Estatef...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 MLS #1112752 for Sale at 17324 Lakeside Estates Road, in the neighborhood of LAKESIDE ESTATE

$300,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,134 ft²

17324 Lakeside Estates Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1112752

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lakeside Estatefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $300,000, This 1,134 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lakeside Estatef...

SOLD: Mar 25, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of LAKESIDE ESTATE

$303,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.75 Acres
  • 2,200 ft²

17798 Lakeside Estates Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1057555

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lakeside Estatefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $303,000, This 2,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

AAA Realty & Auction

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lakeside Estatef...

SOLD: Dec 20, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 8942 Curtis Road in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1102363

$249,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,612 ft²

8942 Curtis Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1102363

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lakeside Estatefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $249,900, This 3,612 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 2:48pm CDT.