225 Dawn Drive, TONEY, 35773

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in METES AND BOUNDS

$139,900

3Beds
2Baths
1,370SQFT
.95Acres
2Garages
2002Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds was built in 2002 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch/1 story style. Listed at only $139,900, this 1,370 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.

Agent Notes

This home will not last! New hardwood flooring in the living areas, an updated kitchen with granite, tile flooring, tile back splash & stainless appliances, & a HUGE, fenced back yard. Situated on just under an acre with a back yard that is almost surrounded by trees, you'll love coming home to relax on the covered deck. The isolated master suite has a private full bath and a walk-in closet. The other 2 bedrooms share another full bath. The over-sized garage has plenty of space for parking and for storage. Call today or you'll miss out on this amazing home!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1123828Price: $139,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,370
Acres: 0.95Year Built: 2002
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: Ranch/1 StoryStatus: Contingent
Community Information
Address: 225 Dawn DriveSubdivision: METES AND BOUNDS
City: TONEYCounty: MADISON
State: ALZip Code: 35773
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Front Entry
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Front Porch, Covered Porch, Treed LotLot Description: 311x133
Construction: Wood, Vinyl, AluminumFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: MADISON CROSS ROADSMiddle: SPARKMAN
High: SPARKMAN
Additional Information
Listing Office: Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $102

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$175K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

31

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: METES AND BOUNDS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MENTONE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$99,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

592 Cutler Avenue, Mentone, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $99,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Mentone Real Estate Market.

Mentone Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MLS #1099144 for Sale at 206 Old Oneonta Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$157,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 2,058 ft²

206 Old Oneonta Road, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $157,900, This 2,058 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Elegant LACEYS SPRING Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$195,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 3,326 ft²

849 Old River Road, Laceys Spring, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $195,000, This 3,326 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Laceys Spring Real Estate ...

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 12:16am CDT.