117 Lacebark Drive, TONEY, 35773

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in PINERIDGE

$165,900

3Beds
2Baths
1,608SQFT
.43Acres
2Garages
2007Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Pineridge was built in 2007 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch/1 story style. Listed at only $165,900, this 1,608 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.

Agent Notes

If you are looking for a Beautiful home with a Large yard look no more! This 3 bedroom, Master Suite is Perfect!!! It features Hardwood or Tile and Crown Molding in all of the living spaces and a beautiful pergola covering back patio overlooking a huge back yard.This one will move fast!!! Call for showings!!!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1122681Price: $165,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,608
Acres: 0.43Year Built: 2007
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: Ranch/1 StoryStatus: Contingent
Community Information
Address: 117 Lacebark DriveSubdivision: PINERIDGE
City: TONEYCounty: MADISON
State: ALZip Code: 35773
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Front Porch, Covered PorchConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: MADISON CROSS ROADSMiddle: SPARKMAN
High: SPARKMAN
Additional Information
Listing Office: Open Doors Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $103

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$175K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

30

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: PINERIDGE

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pineridgefeature...

SOLD: Sep 11, 2018 TONEY Real Estate - PINERIDGE real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$145,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.54 Acres
  • 1,568 ft²

125 Lacebark Drive, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pineridgefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $145,000, This 1,568 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pineridgefeature...

SOLD: Sep 10, 2018 MLS #1099629 for Sale at 118 Southern Pine Drive, in the neighborhood of PINERIDGE

$142,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,565 ft²

118 Southern Pine Drive, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pineridgefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $142,000, This 1,565 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pineridgefeature...

$137,900 Contingent

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 1,435 ft²

2465 Ready Section Road, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Pineridgefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $137,900, This 1,435 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

NextHome Kel Mitchell

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:01pm CDT.