144 Mountain Cove Drive, TRINITY, 35673

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in MOUNTAIN COVE

$240,000

3Beds
2Baths
2,192SQFT
2Garages
2009Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Mountain Covewas built in 2009 and features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 1 ½ story style. Listed at only $240,000, this 2,192 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Trinity real estate market.

Agent Notes

Gorgeous Full Brick and Stone Home with SALT WATER POOL!!! Just in time for summer. Come and relax in your own backyard with LARGE COVERED PATIO, extended patio, and POOL. Gleaming hardwood floors and crown molding is just the right touch. Spacious living room with fireplace. Kitchen offers granite counter tops, stainless steel appliance, and tiled back splash. Office/Study and Formal Dining Room. Master Suite with Trey Ceiling and En Suite with double vanities, separate tub and shower. Plus bonus up. Call today!!!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1119197Price: $240,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,192
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 2009
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 1 ½ StoryStatus: Contingent
Community Information
Address: 144 Mountain Cove DriveSubdivision: MOUNTAIN COVE
City: TRINITYCounty: MORGAN
State: ALZip Code: 35673
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage
Has Pool: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 2, Natural Gas
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Covered Porch, IG Pool, Hot Tub, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 195x90
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: WEST MORGANMiddle: WEST MORGAN
High: WEST MORGAN
Additional Information
Listing Office: Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $109

Homes Values for TRINITY

Average Sale Price

$168K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$87.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

33

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: MOUNTAIN COVE

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Covefea...

SOLD: Aug 10, 2018 Stunning TRINITY AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of MOUNTAIN COVE

$35,000 Sold

 

Lot #20 Arrowhead Cir, Trinity, AL

MLS® #458840

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Covefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $35,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Covefea...

$219,000 Contingent

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.67 Acres
  • 2,205 ft²

109 Hightower Road, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1123913

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $219,000, This 2,205 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

See a Market Report for TRINITY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 9:16pm CDT.