16 Vickie Lane, ALBERTVILLE, 35950

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in METES AND BOUNDS

REDUCED BY $5,000 - Apr 8, 2019

$134,900

3Beds
3Baths
1,831SQFT
1979Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds was built in 1979 and features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch/1 story style. Listed at only $134,900, this 1,831 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Albertville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,000 on April 8, 2019.

Agent Notes

Beautiful brick home with over 1800 square feet, 3 bedroom 2.5 bath, living room with fireplace, formal dining room, laundry room, big back yard with oversized lot. Close to Guntersville or Albertville. Family friendly neighborhoods.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112482Price: $134,900
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 1,831Acres: 0.00
Year Built: 1979Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch/1 Story
Status: Contingent
Community Information
Address: 16 Vickie LaneSubdivision: METES AND BOUNDS
City: ALBERTVILLECounty: MARSHALL
State: ALZip Code: 35950
Amenities
Garages: One Car CarportWaterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 1, Electric, Natural Gas
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Det. Bldg, Curb/Gutters, Drive-ConcreteLot Description: 126x185.5x169.6x280
Construction: Full BrickFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: ALBERTVILLEMiddle: ALBERTVILLE
High: ALBERTVILLE
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv
Financials
$/SqFt: $74

Homes Values for ALBERTVILLE

Average Sale Price

$131K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.3

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

33

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: METES AND BOUNDS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MENTONE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$99,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

592 Cutler Avenue, Mentone, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $99,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Mentone Real Estate Market.

Mentone Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MLS #1099144 for Sale at 206 Old Oneonta Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$157,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 2,058 ft²

206 Old Oneonta Road, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $157,900, This 2,058 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Elegant LACEYS SPRING Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$195,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 3,326 ft²

849 Old River Road, Laceys Spring, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $195,000, This 3,326 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Laceys Spring Real Estate ...

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for ALBERTVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 6:46am CDT.