6503 Jacaranda Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in TWIN CREEKS

PRICE CHANGE

$235,203

4Beds
3Baths
2,167SQFT
.22Acres
3Garages
2019Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Twin Creeks was built in 2019 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch/1 story, open floor plan style. Listed at only $235,203, this 2,167 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-1,500 on June 28, 2019.

Agent Notes

A Must See! You'll love this great location with a peaceful country setting minutes to Downtown Huntsville, Research Pk, Redstone Arsenal, I-565 & Madison! Will have a community pool, cabana, playground & walking paths. This Madison with 4 bedrooms, 3 baths and a 3 car garage has lots of great open living space and features! Beautiful gas log fireplace with stone surround and trey ceiling in the living room! The kitchen has stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops and a large island with seating! Formal dining. Great owners suite with a separate shower, soaking tub and large double vanity! BR 4 has its own bath! Certified smart home features included! Visit model home or call today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1112376Price: $235,203
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 2,167
Acres: 0.22Year Built: 2019
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: Ranch/1 Story, Open Floor PlanStatus: Contingent
Community Information
Address: 6503 Jacaranda DriveSubdivision: TWIN CREEKS
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: MADISON
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, DisposalHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Secluded, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: PROVIDENCE ELEMENTARYMiddle: WILLIAMS
High: COLUMBIA HIGH
Additional Information
Listing Office: DR Horton Inc Huntsville
Financials
$/SqFt: $109

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: TWIN CREEKS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Twin Creeksfeatu...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - TWIN CREEKS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$254,043 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.28 Acres
  • 2,377 ft²

6504 Moon Crest Lane, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Twin Creeksfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Bungalow/craftsman, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $254,043, This 2,377 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hun...

DR Horton Inc Huntsville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Twin Creeksfeatu...

SOLD: Aug 07, 2019 MLS #1116778 for Sale at 6513 Jacaranda Drive, in the neighborhood of TWIN CREEKS

$254,527 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.31 Acres
  • 2,377 ft²

6513 Jacaranda Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Twin Creeksfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $254,527, This 2,377 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate ...

DR Horton Inc Huntsville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Twin Creeksfeatu...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of TWIN CREEKS

$245,326 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.24 Acres
  • 2,377 ft²

6505 Jacaranda Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Twin Creeksfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $245,326, This 2,377 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate ...

DR Horton Inc Huntsville

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 11:46pm CDT.