24 Golden Oak Drive, TRINITY, 35673

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in FOREST HOME

REDUCED BY $6,500 - May 14, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$258,500

4Beds
3Baths
3,018SQFT
.77Acres
3Garages
1995Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Forest Homewas built in 1995 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 1 ½ story style. Listed at only $258,500, this 3,018 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Trinity real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $6,500 on May 14, 2019.

Agent Notes

This home welcomes you immediately with 12' ceilings in the foyer and dining room - both have marble floors, soaring cathedral ceiling in family room, and open feel throughout the living areas. Kitchen has been beautifully updated, large laundry area with half bath, and 2nd fireplace in keeping room. Bedrooms have ample storage space and large closets. Head upstairs for fabulous 4th bedroom or bonus living space that has been finished out with barn door. Perfect space for outdoor entertaining with fire pit and ceiling fans on covered patio. Well landscaped along with mature trees. Detached garage/workshop/toy storage also!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1111950Price: $258,500
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,018Acres: 0.77
Year Built: 1995Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 1 ½ Story
Status: Contingent
Community Information
Address: 24 Golden Oak DriveSubdivision: FOREST HOME
City: TRINITYCounty: MORGAN
State: ALZip Code: 35673
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Attached Garage, Detached Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Heating: Natural GasCooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: Two, Gas Log
Exterior
Lot Description: 168x198x168x198Construction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: WEST MORGANMiddle: WEST MORGAN
High: WEST MORGAN
Additional Information
Listing Office: Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce
Financials
$/SqFt: $86

Homes Values for TRINITY

Average Sale Price

$168K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$87.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

33

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: FOREST HOME

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Homefeatu...

SOLD: May 30, 2019 TRINITY Real Estate - FOREST HOME real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$383,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.73 Acres
  • 4,441 ft²

193 Forest Home Drive, Trinity, AL

MLS® #1115260

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Homefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $383,000, This 4,441 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Homefeatu...

SOLD: Mar 14, 2019 MLS #1111542 for Sale at 16 Forest Home Drive, in the neighborhood of FOREST HOME

$269,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 2,850 ft²

16 Forest Home Drive, Trinity, AL

MLS® #1111542

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Homefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $269,900, This 2,850 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Homefeatu...

SOLD: Oct 11, 2018 Elegant TRINITY Home for Sale in the neighborhood of FOREST HOME

$237,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 3,003 ft²

113 Forest Home Drive, Trinity, AL

MLS® #1103104

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Homefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $237,000, This 3,003 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Trinity Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for TRINITY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 9:16pm CDT.