126 Turtle Bend Drive, TONEY, 35773

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in WHITT HAVEN

REDUCED BY $5,000 - Apr 23, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$240,000

4Beds
3Baths
2,585SQFT
½Acres
2Garages
2002Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Whitt Haven was built in 2002 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, cape cod style. Listed at only $240,000, this 2,585 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Toney real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,000 on April 23, 2019.

Agent Notes

This 4 bedroom full brick home on 1/2 acre is just what you are looking for! Surrounded by mature trees & with a deck made for entertaining. Home features downstairs Master bedroom w/ gorgeous en-suite. Master bath w/ dual sinks and oversized vanity w/ custom cabinetry. Jetted tub. 2 walk in closets. Eat in kitchen has plenty of storage space and a view of beautiful back yard. Family room has soaring vaulted ceilings, gas log fireplace and is open to dining space. Upstairs has 2 bedrooms, a full bath and 16x16 room that could be 4th bedroom or Bonus room! Loft area perfect for office space overlooks family room. Short drive to Toyota plant & Research Park! FROR

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1106178Price: $240,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,585Acres: 0.50
Year Built: 2002Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2 Story, Cape Cod
Status: Contingent
Community Information
Address: 126 Turtle Bend DriveSubdivision: WHITT HAVEN
City: TONEYCounty: MADISON
State: ALZip Code: 35773
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 2, Propane Gas
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Covered Porch, Treed Lot, Undgrnd UtilConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: LYNN FANNINGMiddle: MERIDIANVILLE
High: HAZEL GREEN
Additional Information
Listing Office: Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $93

Homes Values for TONEY

Average Sale Price

$175K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

31

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: WHITT HAVEN

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Whitt Havenfeatu...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2019 TONEY Real Estate - WHITT HAVEN real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$184,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.64 Acres
  • 1,790 ft²

101 Sebonac Drive, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Whitt Havenfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $184,900, This 1,790 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Zeriss Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Whitt Havenfeatu...

SOLD: Jul 26, 2019 MLS #1119634 for Sale at 139 Whitfield Drive, in the neighborhood of WHITT HAVEN

$329,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,163 ft²

139 Whitfield Drive, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Whitt Havenfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $329,900, This 3,163 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Distinctive

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Whitt Havenfeatu...

SOLD: Jul 05, 2019 Elegant TONEY Home for Sale in the neighborhood of WHITT HAVEN

$35,250 Sold

  • 0.58 Acres

0 Moon View Drive, Toney, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Whitt Havenfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $35,250, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Toney Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for TONEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 5:46pm CDT.