Instant Offer Program

Sell Instantly

(Offers up to 93%)

Get Started

Step 1 Schedule an instant offer consultation
Step 2 Pick a closing date
Step 3 Move into your Dream Home

See how the MCRE Instant Offer Program can help you!

Instant Offer FAQ
  • What is an instant offer?

    An Instant Offer is an opportunity for you to sell your home instantly. If your home is eligible MCRE will make you a cash offer on your home up to 93% of the current market value and you can choose the closing date! You do not have to worry about showings, staging, repairs, or the hassle of waiting for an offer to come in on your home.
  • Is there a fee to request an offer?

    No - An Instant Offer request is free! All you have to do is contact 256-333-MOVE and a listing agent will meet with you to discuss how an Instant Offer works.
  • I'm not ready to commit. Can I still get an offer?

    Absolutely - if you are not ready to sell we can still meet with you to discuss how the Instant Offer works. We have 2 other home selling options as well, to talk about all 3 options and help you determine the best decision for you.
  • Will my home be listed on MCRE once I request an instant offer?

    Your home will not be listed until you determine the best option to sell your home.
  • Is this like a for-sale-by-owner (FSBO) transaction?

    Not at all - With a FSBO you are still dealing with showings, waiting on an offer to come in, and you have no realtor representing you in the process. With an instant offer there are zero showings, no waiting, and you have a professional assisting you throughout the whole process.

Check out how the MCRE Instant Offer Program helped the Crabtree Family

Schedule an Instant Offer Consultation

Choose a Date

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.